Staff Directory

Headmaster: Nicole Robinson - Email

Assistant Headmaster: Alan Carter- Email 

Board Liaison: Ron Wiens - Email

School Bookkeeper: Laureen Hussey - Email

Administrative Assistant: Diana Fencil - Email

Administrative Assistant: Carrie Simpson - Email

Discovery House (Preschool)

Discovery Director

 

Deborah Myles: dmyles@choiceschools.com

 


 
Concrete House (Kindergarten)
Teacher Assistant
Cathy Bryson: shockley@choiceschools.com Dawn Loveday: loveday@choiceschools.com
Carol Sysol:
csysol@choiceschools.com
Suzie Rushlow:
rushlow@choiceschools.com
Kelly Kieselbach: kieselbach@choiceschools.com Laura Grefke:
lgrefke@choiceschools.com
Charmaine Wright:  wright@choiceschools.com Ann Jackson:
ajackson@choiceschools.com

Megan Bruen: bruen@choiceschools.com

Tracie Hislop: raciehislop@choiceschools.com

 

 

Imagination House (1st-3rd Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Susan Baggett: sbaggett@choiceschools.com Jannette Jakubowski: jjakubowski@choiceschools.com
Kelly Mitchell: kmitchell@choiceschools.com MaryAnn Ibarra: maryannibarra@choiceschools.com
Rebecca Goins: rsarazin@choiceschools.com Andrea Biggar: abiggar@choiceschools.com
Allison Goroni: agoroni@choiceschools.com Heather Ellis: heatherellis@choiceschools.com
Sherri Whitney: swhitney@choiceschools.com Jessica Marosan: jessicamarosan@choiceschools.com
Elizabeth Sivako: elizabethmuroski@choiceschools.com Karen Kaminski: kkaminski@choiceschools.com
Lisa Loger:
lloger@choiceschools.com
Darlene Ficek:
dficek@choiceschools.com
Terrie Sicotte: tsicotte@choiceschools.com Dina Moore:
dmoore@choiceschools.com
Kristine Stetz: kstetz@choiceschools.com Kathi Prior:
kprior@choiceschools.com
Deanna Wall:
dwall@choiceschools.com
Natalie Trezona: natalietrezona@choiceschools.com
Lindsay Boucher: lindsayboucher@choiceschools.com Lauren Malinowski: Laurenmilanowski@choiceschools.com

 

Creativity House (4th-6th Grade)

Teacher Assistant
Margaret Bean: margaretbean@choiceschools.com Sarah Bell:
sarahbell@choiceschools.com
Katie Scheerhorn: kscheerhorn@choiceschools.com Sarah Zapico: sarahzapico@choiceschools.com
Dayna Cranford: dcranford@choiceschools.com Kristen Doney: kristendoney@choiceschools.com
Judy Smith:
Judithsmith@choiceschools.com
Nicole Esthemier: nicoleesthemier@choiceschools.com
Michelle Pilon: mking@choiceschools.com Melinda Watkins: melindawatkins@choiceschools.com
Daniel Parent: dparent@choiceschools.com Sandi VanKammen: vankammen@choiceschools.com
Shannon Stacy: shannonstacy@choiceschools.com Megan Willer: meganwiller@choiceschools.com
Brittany Kimball: brittanykimball@choiceschools.com Katy Tata: kathryntata@choiceschools.com

 

Wisdom House (7th & 8th Grade)

Teacher Assistant
Kelly Rose: kellyrose@choiceschools.com Alexis Mosley: alexismosley@choiceschools.com
Mike Groeb:
mgroeb@choiceschools.com
Gina Mousouleas: gmousouleas@choiceschools.com
Sheila White: sheilawhite@choiceschools.com Sonya Nelson: sonyanelson@choiceschools.com
Christi Elemont: christielemont@choiceschools.com Tammy Konarska: tammykonarska@choiceschools.com

 

Specialty Faculty

Special Education: Meghan Bryant: email

Special Education: Ramzia Saadi: email

Special Education: Shannon Wylie: email

Special Education: Danielle Pusilo: email

Speech: Kelly Polk: email Librarian: Nancy Pembroke: email
Music: Mike Begian: email Music Assistant: Diane Jolley: email
Art: Heidi Davis: email P.E.: Mike Ryan: email

 

Maintenance

Jamie Lake

Tim Wright                                    

Willie McDole

Spanish: Lisa Crider: email

 

3139782011 (5am-2pm)

7343084871 (6am-3pm)

7343084854 (1:30-7pm)

 

 

Video

View more videos »

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay connected with the latest news and events at Creative Montessori by subscribing to our newsletter.







Archive

Testimonials

CMA is so much more than just a school.  It's a place filled with caring, dedicated, teachers, hands-on administrative staff and children who care not only about each other, but also making our world a better place to live.  They excel at individualized instruction in a community setting.  My children have grown at this school in so many ways and I will be forever grateful for everyone here at CMA.

Michelle Mertic - Parent