Headmaster: Nicole Robinson – Email

Assistant Headmaster: Alan Carter- Email

Board Liaison: Ron Wiens – Email

School Bookkeeper: Laureen Hussey – Email

Administrative Assistant: Diana Fencil – Email

Administrative Assistant: Carrie Simpson – Email

Discovery House (Preschool)
Discovery Director
Deborah Myles: dmyles@choiceschools.com
Concrete House (Kindergarten)
Teacher Assistant
Cathy Bryson: shockley@choiceschools.com Dawn Loveday: loveday@choiceschools.com
Carol Sysol:
csysol@choiceschools.com
Suzie Rushlow:
rushlow@choiceschools.com
Kelly Kieselbach: kieselbach@choiceschools.com Laura Grefke:
lgrefke@choiceschools.com
Charmaine Wright:  wright@choiceschools.com Sandi VanKammen: sandivankammen@choiceschools.com
Megan Bruen: bruen@choiceschools.com Tracie Hislop: traciehislop@choiceschools.com
Imagination House (1st-3rd Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Susan Baggett: sbaggett@choiceschools.com Dan Benedict: danbenedict@choiceschools.com
Kelly Mitchell: kmitchell@choiceschools.com MaryAnn Ibarra: maryannibarra@choiceschools.com
Rebecca Goins: rsarazin@choiceschools.com Penny Victory: pennyvictory@choiceschools.com
Allison Goroni: agoroni@choiceschools.com Heather Ellis: heatherellis@choiceschools.com
Stephanie Brooks: stephaniebrooks@choiceschools.com Jennifer Pierson: jenniferpierson@choiceschools.com
Kara Collins: karacollins@choiceschools.com Karen Kaminski: kkaminski@choiceschools.com
Lisa Loger:
lloger@choiceschools.com
Darlene Ficek:
dficek@choiceschools.com
Terrie Sicotte: tsicotte@choiceschools.com Valeria Rivers: valeriarivers@choiceschools.com
Kristine Stetz: kstetz@choiceschools.com Kathi Prior:
kprior@choiceschools.com
Deanna Wall:
dwall@choiceschools.com
Natalie Trezona: natalietrezona@choiceschools.com
Lindsay Boucher: lindsayboucher@choiceschools.com Sarah Bell: sarahbell@choiceschools.com
Creativity House (4th-6th Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Sarah Mouser: sarahmouser@choiceschools.com
Katie McKee: katiemckee@choiceschools.com Sarah Zapico: sarahzapico@choiceschools.com
Dayna Cranford: dcranford@choiceschools.com
Judy Smith:
Judithsmith@choiceschools.com
Nicole Esthemier: nicoleesthemier@choiceschools.com
Tammy Konarska: tammykonarska@choiceschools.com Melinda Watkins: melindawatkins@choiceschools.com
Krista Knappa
Shannon Stacy: shannonstacy@choiceschools.com Megan Willer: meganwiller@choiceschools.com
Kristen Doney: kristendoney@choiceschools.com Rachel Moul: rachelmoul@choiceschools.com
Wisdom House (7th & 8th Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Kelly Rose: kellyrose@choiceschools.com Heather Shiveley: heathershiveley@choiceschools.com
Mike Groeb:
mgroeb@choiceschools.com
Gina Mousouleas: gmousouleas@choiceschools.com
Sheila White: sheilawhite@choiceschools.com Sonya Nelson: sonyanelson@choiceschools.com
Katie Scheerhorn: kscheerhorn@choiceschools.com Jacob Goins
Specialty Faculty
Special Education: Meghan Bryant: email

Special Education: Andrea Biggar: email

Special Education: Katie Tata

Special Education: Shannon Wylie: email

Special Education: Danielle Pusilo: email

Social Work: Melanie Cook-Brown

Speech: Kelly Polk: email Librarian: Nancy Pembroke: email
Music: Mike Begian: email Music Assistant: Diane Jolley: email
Art: Heidi Davis: email P.E./A.D.: Mike Ryan: email
Spanish: Lisa Crider: email

Maintenance

Jamie Lake

Tim Wright

 

 

 

3139782011 (5am-2pm)

7343084871 (6am-3pm)