Headmaster: Nicole Robinson – Email Nicole Robinson

Assistant Headmaster: Alan Carter- Email Alan Carter

Board Liaison: Lisa Key – Email Lisa Key

School Bookkeeper: Jessica Beaudrie – Email Jessica Beaudrie

Administrative Assistant: Diana Fencil – Email Diana Fencil

Administrative Assistant: Carrie Simpson – Email Carrie Simpson

Discovery House (Preschool)
Discovery Director
Deborah Myles: dmyles@choiceschools.com
Concrete House (Kindergarten)
Teacher Assistant
Cathy Bryson: shockley@choiceschools.com Dawn Loveday: loveday@choiceschools.com
Carol Sysol:
csysol@choiceschools.com
Suzie Rushlow:
srushlow@choiceschools.com
Kelly Kieselbach: kkieselbach@choiceschools.com Laura Grefke:
lgrefke@choiceschools.com
Charmaine Wright:  cwright@choiceschools.com Sandi VanKammen: sandivankammen@choiceschools.com
Lauren Gilbert:  laurengilbert@choiceschools.com
Imagination House (1st-3rd Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Susan Baggett: sbaggett@choiceschools.com Dan Benedict: danielbenedict@choiceschools.com
Kelly Mitchell: kmitchell@choiceschools.com MaryAnn Ibarra: maryannibarra@choiceschools.com
Rebecca Goins: rsarazin@choiceschools.com Penny Victory: pennyvictory@choiceschools.com
Allison Goroni: agoroni@choiceschools.com Heather Ellis: heatherellis@choiceschools.com
Stephanie Brooks: stephaniebrooks@choiceschools.com Jennifer Pierson: jenniferpierson@choiceschools.com
Kara Collins: karacollins@choiceschools.com Karen Kaminski: kkaminski@choiceschools.com
Lisa Loger:
lloger@choiceschools.com
Darlene Ficek:
dficek@choiceschools.com
Terrie Sicotte: tsicotte@choiceschools.com Valeria Rivers: valeriarivers@choiceschools.com
Kristine Stetz: kstetz@choiceschools.com Kathi Prior:
kprior@choiceschools.com
Natalie Trezona: natalietrezona@choiceschools.com
Lindsay Boucher: lindsayboucher@choiceschools.com Sarah Bell: sarahbell@choiceschools.com
Creativity House (4th-6th Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Kelsey Weir: kelseyweir@choiceschools.com
Katie McKee: katiemckee@choiceschools.com Sarah Zapico: sarahzapico@choiceschools.com
Dayna Cranford: dcranford@choiceschools.com  Christina Brennan:  christinabrennan@choiceschools.com
Judy Smith:
Judithsmith@choiceschools.com
Nicole Esthemier: nicoleesthemier@choiceschools.com
Tammy Konarska: tammykonarska@choiceschools.com Melinda Watkins: melindawatkins@choiceschools.com
 Janelle Abood: janelleabood@choiceschools.com Krista Knappa: kristaknappa@choiceschools.com
Shannon Stacy: shannonstacy@choiceschools.com Megan Willer: meganwiller@choiceschools.com
Kristen Doney: kristendoney@choiceschools.com Rachel Moul: rachelmoul@choiceschools.com
Wisdom House (7th & 8th Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Kelly Rose: kellyrose@choiceschools.com Heather Shiveley: heathershiveley@choiceschools.com
Mike Groeb:
mgroeb@choiceschools.com
Gina Mousouleas: gmousouleas@choiceschools.com
Sheila White: sheilawhite@choiceschools.com  Mike Schmittou:  michaelschmittou@choiceschools.com
Katie Scheerhorn: kscheerhorn@choiceschools.com Sarah Mouser: sarahmouser@choiceschools.com
Specialty Faculty
Special Education: Meghan Bryant: email Meghan Bryant

Title I: Andrea Biggar: email Andrea Biggar(This link opens in a new window)

Special Education: Katie Tata

Special Education: Shannon Wylie: email Katie Wylie

Title I: Danielle Pusilo: email Danielle Pusilo

Social Work: Melanie Cook

Speech: Kelly Polk: email Kelly Polk Librarian: Nancy Pembroke: email Nancy Pembroke
Music: Mike Begian: email Mike Begian Music Assistant: Diane Jolley: email Diane Jolley
Art: Heidi Davis: email Heidi Davis P.E./A.D.: Mike Ryan:email Mike Ryan
Spanish: Lisa Crider: email Lisa Crider

Maintenance

Jamie Lake

 

 

 Technology:  Jared Bogan

 

3139782011