Headmaster: Alan Carter- Email Alan Carter

Assistant Headmaster: Lisa Loger- Email Lisa Loger

Area Superintendent: Laura Moellering- Email Laura Moellering

School Bookkeeper: Jessica Beaudrie – Email Jessica Beaudrie

Administrative Assistant: Diana Fencil – Email Diana Fencil

Administrative Assistant: Carrie Simpson – Email Carrie Simpson

 

 

Discovery House (Preschool)
Discovery Director
Deborah Myles: dmyles@choiceschools.com
 Aaron White: aaronwhite@choiceschools.com Mary Glitz: maryglitz@choiceschools.com
 Maddie Holthe: maddieholthe@choiceschools.com Alexa Camacho-Banos: alexacamachobanos@choiceschools.com
Concrete House (Kindergarten)
Teacher Assistant
Cathy Bryson: shockley@choiceschools.com Dawn Loveday: loveday@choiceschools.com
Carol Sysol:
csysol@choiceschools.com
Suzie Rushlow:
srushlow@choiceschools.com
Kelly Kieselbach: kkieselbach@choiceschools.com Laura Grefke:
lgrefke@choiceschools.com
Charmaine Wright:  cwright@choiceschools.com Sandi VanKammen: sandivankammen@choiceschools.com
 Nicole Walker: nicolewalker@choiceschools.com Lauren Gilbert:  laurengilbert@choiceschools.com
Imagination House (1st-3rd Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Kelly Mitchell: kmitchell@choiceschools.com MaryAnn Ibarra: maryannibarra@choiceschools.com
Rebecca Goins: rsarazin@choiceschools.com Penny Victory: pennyvictory@choiceschools.com
Allison Goroni: agoroni@choiceschools.com Heather Ellis: heatherellis@choiceschools.com
Stephanie Tolliver: stephanietolliver@choiceschools.com Jennifer Pierson: jenniferpierson@choiceschools.com
Kara Collins: karacollins@choiceschools.com Karen Kaminski: kkaminski@choiceschools.com
Megan Willer:
meganwiller@choiceschools.com
Darlene Ficek:
dficek@choiceschools.com
Terrie Sicotte: tsicotte@choiceschools.com Valeria Rivers: valeriarivers@choiceschools.com
Kristine Stetz: kstetz@choiceschools.com Kathi Prior:
kprior@choiceschools.com
 Dawn Childress: dawnchildress@choiceschools.com Natalie Trezona: natalietrezona@choiceschools.com
Lindsay Defenthaler: lindsaydefenthaler@choiceschools.com Sarah Bell: sarahbell@choiceschools.com
Daniel Petkov: danielpetkov@choiceschools.com Shelly Kowalski: shellykowalski@choiceschools.com
Creativity House (4th-6th Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Kelsey Weir: kelseyweir@choiceschools.com  Tracie Hislop: traciehislop@choiceschools.com
Katie McKee: katiemckee@choiceschools.com Sarah Colton: sarahcolton@choiceschools.com
Dayna Cranford: dcranford@choiceschools.com  Jessie Zieleck: jessiezieleck@choiceschools.com
Judy Smith:
Judithsmith@choiceschools.com
Nicole Esthemier: nicoleesthemier@choiceschools.com
Tammy Konarska: tammykonarska@choiceschools.com Melinda Watkins: melindawatkins@choiceschools.com
 Janelle Abood: janelleabood@choiceschools.com Krista Nappa: kristanappa@choiceschools.com
Shannon Stacy: shannonstacy@choiceschools.com Megan Kelly: megankelly@choiceschools.com
Kristen Doney: kristendoney@choiceschools.com Stephanie McElroy: stephaniemcelroy@choiceschools.com
Wisdom House (7th & 8th Grade)
Teacher Assistant
Kelly Rose: kellyrose@choiceschools.com

Nicole Glowacki:  nicoleglowacki@choiceschools.com

Mike Groeb:
mgroeb@choiceschools.com
Gina Mousouleas: gmousouleas@choiceschools.com
Sheila White: sheilawhite@choiceschools.com

Eric Evans: ericevans@choiceschools.com

Katie Scheerhorn: kscheerhorn@choiceschools.com Sarah Mouser: sarahmouser@choiceschools.com
Specialty Faculty
Special Education: Meghan Bryant: email Meghan Bryant

Title I: Andrea Biggar: email Andrea Biggar(This link opens in a new window)

Special Education: Sandra Parker: email Sandra Parker

Special Education: Shannon Wylie: email Shannon Wylie

Title I: Danielle Pusilo: email Danielle Pusilo

Title I Teacher Assistant: Mike Schmittou: email Mike Schmittou

Special Education Asst/Athletic Director: Daniel Benedict: email Daniel Benedict

Social Work: Melanie Cook: email Melanie Cook

Speech: Kelly Polk: email Kelly Polk Librarian: Nancy Pembroke: email Nancy Pembroke
Music: Mike Begian: email Mike Begian Music Assistant: Diane Jolley: email Diane Jolley
Art: Heidi Davis: email Heidi Davis P.E.: Mike Ryan:email Mike Ryan
SPED Teacher Assistant: Diana Mooney: email Diana Mooney Spanish: Lisa Crider: email Lisa Crider
Maintenance: Jamie Lake: email Jamie Lake Title I/Reading Specialist Heather Shiveley: email Heather Shiveley
Latchkey Worker:Julie Williams: email Julie Williams Latchkey Worker:Catherine Hiuser: email Catherine Hiuser
Latchkey Worker:Hayley Kornics: email Hayley Kornics Technology Coordinator: Tricia Eibl: email Tricia Eibl
 Latchkey Worker: Megan Grefke: email Megan Grefke  Rachel Moul: Student Advocate: email Rachel Moul
Custodian: Paul Thomas: email Paul Thomas